Jeff Spencer

Senior Pastor

jeff@craigmorechurch.org

View

Phil Emery

Pastor

phil@craigmorechurch.org

View

Andrew Kelly

Young Adults Pastor & Worship Director

andrew@craigmorechurch.org

View

Graeme Holmes

Chairman of the Elders

graeme@craigmorechurch.org

View

Sharon Bigwood

Pastoral Administrator

sharon@craigmorechurch.org

View

Kirk Jackson

Finance Administrator

finance@craigmorechurch.org

View

Ashleigh Barnes

Office Assistant

ashleigh@craigmorechurch.org

View

Shayne Higgins

Community Welfare & Facilities Deacon

shayne@craigmorechurch.org

View

Sam Hartwich

Training & Development Pastor

samuel@craigmorechurch.org

View